Current lineup:

Martin Brandlmayr: drums, vibraphone, samples and editing
John Norman: bass
Martin Siewert: guitars, lapsteel, electronics

by Klaus Vyhnalek

"Radian is a machine, their music the sum of body hydraulics and fuzzy logic."
Will Montgomery, The Wire

"a band with impressively original density and texture"
Ben Ratliff, The New York Times

"Radian mics the microcosmos of sonic detail, filtering it into a spray of white noise
that's thin as foil and dense as chain mail."
Philip Sherburne, XLR8R